Car Insurance Companies

We recommend getting as many quotes as possible from a variety of car insurance companies to ensure you are getting the best deal on your car insurance. Our comprehensive list of car insurance companies provides a great starting point for companies to get quotes from.

CompanyTelephoneInsurer Website
Admiral Insurance 0800 600 800 http://www.admiral.com
Adrian Flux 01553 777 240 http://www.adrianflux.co.uk
A-Plan 01993 894 700 http://www.aplan.co.uk
AXA 0800 015 4292 http://www.axa-motor.co.uk
Bell Direct 0800 140 180 http://www.belldirect.co.uk
Bennetts 0990 202090 http://www.bennetts.co.uk
Budget 0800 028 9044 http://www.budgetinsurance.com
Call Wiser 0800 298 2257 https://callwiser.co.uk/car-insurance/
Confused N/A http://www.confused.com
CIS 08457 464646 http://www.cis.co.uk
Crowthorne Insurance 01344 771626 http://www.crowthorne.co.uk
Direct Line 0845 246 8701 http://www.directline.com
Eagle Star 08459 45 45 67 http://www.eaglestar.co.uk
Elephant Insurance 0870 6080668 http://www.elephant.co.uk
Endsleigh Insurance 0800 028 3571 http://www.endsleigh.co.uk
E-sure 0845 603 7873 http://www.esure.com
Footman 0121 651 6250 http://www.footmanjames.co.uk
Go Compare N/A http://www.gocompare.com
Graham Sykes 0870 444 6319 http://www.graham-sykes.co.uk
Greenlight Insurance 01277 263 030 http://www.greenlight-insurance.co.uk
Halifax 0845 608 9913 http://carinsurance.halifax-online.co.uk
Hastings Direct 0800 00 1066 http://www.hastingsdirect.com
HIC 08451 290 290 http://www.hertsinsurance.com/
Its4me 0870 0131 464 http://www.its4me.co.uk
Keith Michaels 0181 642 7868 http://www.keithmichaels.co.uk
Liverpool Victoria 0800 514 514 http://www.liverpoolvictoria.co.uk
Lloyds TSB 0800 056 3040 http://www.lloydstsb.com/
More Than 0800 072 4186 http://www.morethan.com
Motor Quote Direct 0800 48 44 33 http://www.motorquotedirect.co.uk
Nash Warren 0121 561 4484 http://www.nashwarren.co.uk
Peart 0800 988 0464 http://www.peart.co.uk
Performance Direct 08704 203896 http://www.performancedirect.co.uk
Performance Marque 0800 954 0051 http://www.performancemarque.com
Privilege Insurance 0113 292 5555 http://www.privilege.com
Quinn Direct 0845 850 0845 http://www.quinn-direct.com
QuoteLine Direct 0870 444 0870 http://www.quoteline-direct.co.uk
RAC 0845 3000 755 http://www.rac.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 032 0000 http://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/
Swift Cover N/A http://www.swiftcover.co.uk
Tesco 0845 300 9900 http://www.tesco.com
The AA 0870 606 0483 http://www.theaa.com
Yes Insurance 0800 975 42 48 http://www.yesinsurance.co.uk/